Hi everyone!

So, I am having a bit of a dilemma. I am planning on buying a new book (yay!!) but when I came to choosing I just couldn’t make up my mind on which one, so I was hoping you could help me out?

I managed to narrow it down to a few so if you could let me know if you really loved any of them or if you have a favourite that you think I really need to get to soon, then please comment and let me know, that would be so great! 

Here is the shortlist:

  • Empress of a thousand skies by  Rhoda Belleza
  • The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden
  • Hold Back the Stars by Katie Khan
  • Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes
  • The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid
  • Dark Matter by Blake Crouch
  • American Street by Ibi Zoboi
  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Thanks so much in advance! 

