The Versatile Blogger Award

versatilebloggeraward_fotor

Hi! So this is a first! Thanks to DuskAngelReads for nominating me!

Here are the rules:

1) Display the award on your blog.

2) Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3) Share 7 facts about yourself.

4) Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

Ok, so here are 7 facts about me:

  1. I love the Beatles, I am definitely a modern day beatlemaniac!
  2. If asked what my favourite book is, I will probably say Jane Eyre, but to be honest that is an impossible question to answer
  3. Another of my hobbies apart from reading is Art
  4. I play the flute
  5. I live in the UK
  6. I am such a fangirl, I am honestly obsessed with the shows Sherlock and Doctor Who
  7. I mainly read YA, but I also read adult fiction occasionally, and I love reading classics but I don’t do it enough as it can be quite time consuming, especially when you have a ton of homework to do. So when the summer holidays come I will be reading a load of classics!

I am going to nominate my first 10 followers as a thank you, because I never believed I would get more than a couple of followers, and within 3 months I have 53! I want to thank every single one of you actually, but as I can only nominate 10 it will be the 10 that followed me when I literally had 2 posts on my blog!

So I’m tagging: readthewriteact Cali’s bookcamp Payton’s Book Thoughts avathenerd Book Reviews by Hessa Queen Mery shelfiepodcast Sammie @ Bookshelves & Biros Ali Dunnell icebreaker694

Sorry, the @rantandraveaboutbooks domain had expired, but otherwise they would be nominated.

Leave a Reply

